This message was sent July 15, 2021. The Moments of Truth module information is available from https://bit.ly/37aHluh The District 36 Volunteer Form is located at https://bit.ly/3g2LC8C



This message is being sent to all District 36 Members

Happy New Toastmasters Year!

It is a good time to reflect on our achievements of the previous Toastmaster year and we look forward to achieving new goals for this year. Be proud of what you have accomplished in 2020-2021, despite the global challenge. We thank Immediate Past District Director, Sandra Coles-Bell, and all members of the 2020-2021 District Executive Committee for their service and leadership.

Let us embrace the new Toastmaster year with a positive outlook and a determined spirit. Review your goals, keep a positive attitude, and be encouraging to others.

For the 2021-2022 year, we invite you to use the **Moments of Truth** assessment to measure how well your club serves its members and welcomes any guests. More information can be found here

Moments of Truth

Our wish for you is that you go through this new year with confidence and courage. Let your Toastmasters journey continue to soar this year. All district team members will be trained in ways to help you and your club achieve its goals.

We are committed to leading the district and we are eager to help you and the district successfully transition into the future.

The following individuals will join us in this journey

- Division A Director: John Ojeifo
- Division B Director: Cristin (Cris) Birch
- Division C Director: Pam Person
- Division D Director: David Alexander
- Division E Director: Robert Behr
- Division F Director: Rose Burrell
- Division G Director: Augusta Inniss

Information about these individuals, along with other members of the team, will be added to the District 36 website shortly.

We have openings for other team members -- many Area Directors service positions and more. Please complete the **District 36 Volunteer Form** or write to info@district36.org if you are interested in knowing more.

Stay tuned for more announcements and updates.

Together We will Shape the Future!

Bonnie L. Maidak, District Director, 2021-2022 AnnMarie Walker, Program Quality Director, 2021-2022 Gwen Miller, Club Growth Director, 2021-2022

